2017-18 Board of Directors

President: Diane Skeels, Willis Towers Watson
Past President:
Elizabeth Deckman, Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Secretary: Beth Rutherford, BDO
Treasurer: David Williams, Tejera & Associates
Quarterly Program Chair: Christine Hawkins, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Pop Up Chair: Lisa Liebherr, Stoel Rives LLP
Director at Large & Membership Chair: Erin Breyman, Principal Financial Group
Director at Large: Wendy Rittereiser, City of Renton
Director at Large: Molly Rudd, Weyerhaeuser

2017-18 Steering Committee

Quarterly Programs Co-Chair: Kari Johnson, Providence St. Joseph Health
Pop Up Co-Chair:  Heather Hill, Healthcare Management Administrators, Inc.

Board Area (private)

Western Pension & Benefits Council • Seattle Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software